Deleting an Unnecessary Job from the Print Queue
Press [Check Status] to display the screen, and then delete a job no longer needed on the [Current Job] tab.

-
You cannot delete a job waiting in the print queue while performing Interrupt copy.
-
Jobs in the scanner or fax function are not displayed.
-
Press [Check Status].
-
Select the [Current Job] tab.
-
Select the function type of the job to delete.
Select [Copier/Doc. Srvr.], [Printer], or [Others]. -
Select the job to delete in the print queue, and then press [Delete Reservation].
To delete more than one job, select all jobs to delete, and then press the key. -
Press [Delete]
[Check Status].

-
You can also delete a job on the job list screen. During execution of a job, press [Stop] and [Display Job List] to display the job list screen. Perform the operations from Step 3.
-
On the job list screen, you can delete all jobs easily. The key that appears varies depending on the function: [[Copier] Delete All], [[Printer] Delete All], or [[Others] Delete All]. When [Job Order] is selected, [Delete All Jobs] appears.
-
Only the jobs of login users are displayed when user authentication is enabled.