Delete unused function or shortcut icons. You can only display icons and shortcuts that you use.
Press and hold down the icon that you want to delete.
The trash box icon is displayed on the left corner of the screen.
Drag icons to the trash box to delete them.
Even if a function icon or shortcut icon to a program on the [Home] screen is deleted, the program or function is not deleted.