Skip headerimage

Locked Print

Use this function to maintain privacy when printing confidential documents on the machine over a shared network. Usually, it is possible to print data using the control panel once it is stored in this machine. When using Locked Print, it is not possible to print unless a password is entered on the machine's control panel. Your confidential documents will be safe from being viewed by other people.




Related topics

Printing a Locked Print file
Deleting Locked Print files